Win a copy of Hold My Hand by M J Ford

Yes please, keep me up-to-date via email:
with relevant news and offers from That's Life Competitions
with relevant news and offers from Bauer brands
Please do let us keep in contact so we make sure you don’t miss out. You can unsubscribe at any time from any email we send you.
For our privacy policy go to Bauer Media Group consists of Bauer Consumer Media Ltd, Bauer Radio Ltd and H Bauer Publishing
This competition is ad supported. You will have the opportunity to watch a video ad or interact with a sponsor to complete your entry.

Value: £7

Ends March 30, 2018.

Official Rules

Share This Prize With Someone You Know Via:

We have 20 copies of Hold My Hand by M J Ford to giveaway.

When a young Josie Masters sees a boy wearing a red football shirt being taken by a clown at a carnival, she tries to alert the crowds. But it’s too late — little Dylan Jones has disappeared.

Thirty years later, when Josie is working as a police officer in Bath, the remains of a child’s body are found — complete with tatters of a torn red football shirt. Josie wonders if it’s the boy she saw vanish or someone else altogether.

And then another child disappears…

An exciting debut novel, perfect for fans of Peter James, Karin Slaughter and the infamous Pennywise, Hold My Hand is a crime novel with a chilling mystery at its heart.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.